Services  Sundays:  Traditional 9am – Contemporary 11am

Sherman Oaks Presbyterian Church

4445 noble ave sherman oaks ca 91403   Telephone 818 788-3330  Fax 818 788-3336
Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday – 9am to 12noon

Email Us

Reverend Zachary Kintner     Zachary@shermanoakspc.org
Mary Lou Gilliland                   Marylou@shermanoakspc.org
Denise Peters                            Denise@shermanoakspc.org
Chris Manigault                       Chris@shermanoakspc.org
Amanda Rose Hooven            Amanda@shermanoakspc.org
Diana Dentino                         Dianad@shermanoakspc.org